Welcome to Comfort Elementary School

***LUNCH ACCOUNTS***

On Friday May 15th, students with negative balances in their lunch accounts will not be allowed to charge meals for the rest of the school year.  Students with negative balances will be provided with our alternative meal at lunch starting May 15th.  If you have any questions please contact the Food Service Director Kendall Holson at 830-995-6400 ext. 150.

El viernes 15 de mayo, los estudiantes con saldos negativos en sus cuentas de almuerzo no podrán cobrar las comidas durante el resto del año escolar. Estudiantes con saldos negativos serán proporcionados con nuestra comida alternativa en el almuerzo a partir 15 de mayo. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta por favor póngase en contacto con la Food Service Director Kendall Holson al 830-995-6400 ext. 150.

Comfort Elementary School
School Year 2014 - 2015 Supply List
Click here for list

Gifted and Talented Program
Gifted/Talented nomination window opens for grades 3 – 5 on Monday, February 16, 2015 and closes on March 6, 2015. Nominations must be made during that time and will not be taken after March 6th. There will be a short parent information meeting on Monday, February 23rd at 6:00 p.m. in Room 51 of Wing D. If you have any questions, please contact Barbara Pankratz at barbara.pankratz@comfort.txed.net.

Scrip Program (Gift Cards)

This program gives a portion of your gift card purchase back to CES.

Click here for the Scrip Program Web Site

Comfort Elementary School
Physical Address: 605 Third Street Comfort,Texas 78013 Phone:830-995-6410 Fax:830-995-4153
Friday, May 29, 2015
Field Day Awards Assembly
4th & 5th Water Day!
Monday, June 01, 2015
Science Fair
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
End-of-Year Awards
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
5th Grade Blast Off!
5th Grade End-of-Year Awards - 9:00a
Thursday, June 04, 2015
EARLY RELEASE @ 12:20PM for Summer Break
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!
Report Cards sent Home
Kinder Graduation - 8:30a
Friday, June 05, 2015
High School Graduation
Teacher Prep Day/Student Holiday
Sunday, June 07, 2015
PK & Kinder Registration - 1:00p - 3:00p
Friday, June 12, 2015
CES Office Closed
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Flag Day
Friday, June 19, 2015
CES Office Closed
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Father's Day!
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
5th Grade Math STAAT Re-test
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
5th Grade STAAR Re-test
Friday, June 26, 2015
CES Office Closed